Chubu Electric Power Co.,Inc. | IR Calendar - Investor Relations

IR Calendar

Quiet Period

The Company has a "quiet period" which is 3 weeks prior to the announcement of financial results so as to prevent the leak of financial information and ensure the fairness of information disclosure. Please note that the Company refrains from IR activities and cannot make any comments, or answer any questions, on earnings results and forecasts during this quiet period.

IR Calendar

FY ending March 31, 2020

April 26 (scheduled) Release of Financial Report (FY ended March 31, 2019)
May 9 (scheduled) FY2018 Investors Meeting
Late in June (scheduled) General meeting of shareholders
Late in July (scheduled) Release of Investors' Data Book
Late in July (scheduled) Release of 1st Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2020)
Early in September (scheduled) Release of Annual Report 2019
Late in October (scheduled) Release of 2nd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2020)
Early in November (scheduled) 2nd Quarter FY2019 Investors Meeting
Late in January (scheduled) Release of 3rd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2020)
Late in March (scheduled) Release of Management Plan

Please note that the above schedule is subject to change.

FY ended March 31, 2019

April 27 (Friday) Release of Financial Report (FY ended March 31, 2018)
May 10 (Thursday) FY2017 Investors Meeting
June 27 (Wednesday) General meeting of shareholders
July 13 (Friday) Release of Investors' Data Book
July 31 (Tuesday) Release of 1st Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2019)
September 10 (Monday) Release of Annual Report 2018
October 26 (Friday) Release of 2nd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2019)
October 30 (Tuesday) 2nd Quarter FY2018 Investors Meeting
January 31 (Thursday) Release of 3rd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2019)
March 26 (Tuesday) Release of Management Plan
March 27 (Wednesday) FY2019 Information Meeting