Chubu Electric Power Co.,Inc. | IR Calendar - Investor Relations

IR Calendar

Quiet Period

The Company has a "quiet period" which is 3 weeks prior to the announcement of financial results so as to prevent the leak of financial information and ensure the fairness of information disclosure. Please note that the Company refrains from IR activities and cannot make any comments, or answer any questions, on earnings results and forecasts during this quiet period.

IR Calendar

FY ending March 31, 2017

April 28 (Thursday) Release of Financial Report (FY ended March 31, 2016)
May 12 (Thursday) FY2015 Investors Meeting
June 28 (Tuesday) General meeting of shareholders
July 1 (Friday) Release of Investors' Data Book
July 29 (Friday) Release of 1st Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2017)
August 5 (Friday) Release of Annual Report 2016
October 28 (Friday) Release of 2nd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2017)
November 1 (Tuesday) 2nd Quarter FY2016 Investors Meeting
January 31 (Tuesday) Release of 3rd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2017)
Late in March (scheduled) Release of Management Plan

Please note that the above schedule is subject to change.

FY ended March 31,2016

April 28 (Tuesday) Release of Financial Report (FY ended March 31, 2015)
April 28 (Tuesday) Release of Management Plan
May 13 (Wednesday) FY2014 Investors Meeting
June 25 (Thursday) General meeting of Shareholders
July 3 (Friday) Release of Investors' Data Book
July 31 (Friday) Release of 1st Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2016)
August 26 (Wednesday) Release of Annual Report 2015
October 30 (Friday) Release of 2nd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2016)
November 5 (Thursday) 2nd Quarter Investors Meeting
January 29 (Friday) Release of 3rd Quarter Financial Report (FY ending March 31, 2016)
March 23 (Wednesday) Release of Management Plan